Team

teamGeiger IMST

imst@teamgeiger.at | +43 5412 6922 + DW
Fax Sekretariat DW 130 | Fax Buchhaltung DW 114

MMag. Geiger Martin, Steuerberater
DW 121martin.geiger@teamgeiger.at

Glenda Gabi, EDV / Verwaltung
DW 128gabi.glenda@teamgeiger.at

Glenda Peter, Büroleiter
DW 125peter.glenda@teamgeiger.at

Sterzinger Kathrin, Sekretariat
DW 110kathrin.sterzinger@teamgeiger.at

teamGeiger Telfs

telfs@teamgeiger.at | +43 5262 64444 + DW
Fax Sekretariat DW 4

MMag. Geiger Martin, Steuerberater
DW 5martin.geiger@teamgeiger.at

Mag. Dorn Mathias, BSc, Bilanzierung
DW 1mathias.dorn@teamgeiger.at

Plevnik Michael, Buchhaltung
DW 3michael.plevnik@teamgeiger.at