teamGeiger

Ansprechpartner

teamGeist.

   

Das teamGeiger in Imst

Geschäftsführung & Verwaltung

MMag. Martin Geiger

Steuerberater

Telefon: +43 5412 6922-121

martin.geiger@teamgeiger.at

Kathrin Sterzinger

Sekretariat (derzeit in Karenz)

Telefon: +43 5412 6922

kathrin.sterzinger@teamgeiger.at

Peter Glenda

Büroleiter

Telefon: +43 5412 6922-125

peter.glenda@teamgeiger.at

Gabi Glenda

EDV & Verwaltung

Telefon: +43 5412 6922-128

gabi.glenda@teamgeiger.at

Elena Hairer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 5412 6922-110

elena.hairer@teamgeiger.at

Bilanzierung / Ein- und Ausgabenrechnung

Buchhaltung

Julia Gastl

Abteilungsleiterin

Telefon: +43 5412 6922

julia.gastl@teamgeiger.at

Anna Degasperi

(derzeit in Karenz)

Telefon: +43 5412 6922

anna.degasperi@teamgeiger.at

Kristina Wiesinger

(derzeit in Karenz)

Telefon: +43 5412 6922

kristina.wiesinger@teamgeiger.at

Lohnverrechnung

Das teamGeiger in Telfs

Geschäftsführung & Buchhaltung

MMag. Martin Geiger

Steuerberater

Telefon:+43 5262 64444-221

martin.geiger@teamgeiger.at

Michael Plevnik

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 5262 64444-223

michael.plevnik@teamgeiger.at